Project Partners

Primary tabs

Effective collaboration between all project partners is key and paramount for the successful implementation of the EE Program and the sustainable development of both Sectors in our country.


FMOPWH - Federal Ministry of Power, Works and Housing
FMOE - Federal Ministry of Education
BPP - Bureau of Public Procurement
NUC - National Universities Commission
NERC - Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission
EPC and O&M Contractors
Department For International Development (DFID)
World Bank
Participating Universities